Administrative Staff

Jennifer Brackney
Chief Executive Officer
(727) 608-2554
Jbrackney@careersourcepinellas.com
Steven Meier, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(727) 608-1709
Smeier@careersourcepinellas.com
Donald Shepherd
Director of Workforce Operations
(727) 608-2463
dshepherd@careersourcepinellas.com
Michelle Moeller
Director of Workforce Education
(727) 608-2503
Mmoeller@careersourcepinellas.com
April Torregiante
Director of Workforce Strategic Initiatives
(727) 608-2356
Atorregiante@careersourcepinellas.com
David Miller
Director of Workforce Projects
(727) 608-2459
Dmiller@careersourcepinellas.com
Dawn Evans
Human Resources Manager
(727) 608-1710
Devans@careersourcepinellas.com
Luna Clarke
Administrative Manager
(727) 608-2445
Ljeanpierre@careersourcepinellas.com
Mai Russell
EO Officer & Projects Coordinator
(727) 608-2426
Mrussell@careersourcepinellas.com
Linsey Stiglic
Marketing Project Manager
(727) 608-2451
Lstiglic@careersourcepinellas.com

Main Line/Reception: (727) 507-4300 / Fax: (727) 524-4350