Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (727) 507-4300 / Fax: (727) 524-4350

 

Jennifer Brackney
Chief Executive Officer
(727) 608-2554
Jbrackney@careersourcepinellas.com 

Steven Meier
Chief Financial Officer
(727) 608-1709
Smeier@careersourcepinellas.com 

Donald Shepherd
Director of Programs Operations
(727) 608-2463
dshepherd@careersourcepinellas.com

Kirby Palkoner
Business Services Director
(727) 608-2528
Kpalkoner@careersourcepinellas.com

Dawn Evans
HR Consultant
(727) 608 - 1710
Devans@careersourcepinellas.com

Luna Clarke
Administrative Manager
(727) 608-2445
Ljeanpierre@careersourcepinellas.com